He?

You wanna know what I found so funny? After getting rid of a lot of unwanted feelings the feelings for my ex still remained.. When I think about him I think of him as my safety net. I tried to fight so hard for him to not be in my life  when in the end he’s the only person(male) whose stood by me and supported me. I could of lost something great trying to chase false fate. It’s just so crazy because I ignored every feeling, all the love I have for him I just put it in a box and locked it away in a closet. I love him and I’m not afraid to admit it to myself anymore. The fact that it took me this long to realize this baffles me. I’m dealing with overwhelming uncertainty… I had to love myself to let him love me so I ran until it finally all caught up with me..

Leave a Reply

