Brave .

So by now everyone should be acquainted with Tyler and who he is if not he’s my ex that never really left my life. I’ve known him for 6 years so we kind of grew up together. Well lately I’ve just been having a really hard time I’ve been feeling like I need to get a lot of stuff off my chest and I wanted to talk to someone other than my sister about my problems. Tyler and I have always had bad communication like always like that is the downfall with us we just have bad communication. So we had smoked and we were just laying there I was really in my feelings and I was just telling him how I felt like I never had anybody to talk to and that I felt like people used me just for someone to confide in. So he tells me that he’s all ears and that he would listen. I was so scared to talk to him and tell him how I felt but eventually I realized I had nothing to lose so I went for it. I let him in about how I felt people used me, my insecurities, and lastly what’s been going on with me lately (going through ascension). I couldn’t believe how great I felt after talking to him now I feel like I can definitely tell him everything. Everything I was afraid of I just let him in. Honestly the reason why I never did is because I felt like nobody would understand me but he gave me great advice… I was so mad at myself for not sharing my feelings with him in the first place I kept him in the dark out of fear of him not being able to understand what I was going through. I’m just truly grateful to have someone like him in my life and now I definitely feel as though we can move forward and I don’t have to feel like I have nobody to go to. Like just being able to tell him everything makes me feel comfortable and at peace. He’s seriously my heart and I’d never put anyone else above him. I won’t ever try to push him away because that day let me know that that is where true love lies. And it’s sad that I’m just now realizing that. He’s always been my best friend and he always will be. My lover and my best friend and I don’t know where I’d be without him.

Leave a Reply

