After Meditation .

So what I came to conclusion about after meditating is that all I want to do is live freely . I will do any and everything that I want to do because I am in control of my own life.. I will live in nothing but love, joy, harmony, and positivity like those are the essentials to life. I am breaking away from who I thought I was and who I am and who I am meant to be. It’s like I tried everything and now I found who I am. I feel like a kid again because that’s when I was myself before I was swept up into society and what society liked or what was considered the ‘norm’. Now don’t get me wrong I’ve always been true to myself just when it came to certain things I tried to fit in with everyone and now my mind is stronger than ever and I can say that I am truly myself.  I think it’s truly important know who are, who you want to be, and what you want from this experience. Especially as we begin our soul missions and on the path to wandering towards our destiny. I don’t know where I came from but what I do know is that the we coexist within the spiritual realm and I know for a fact that I can tap into that world just for the simple fact that I used to have dreams about me crossing people over to the other side and you know what I read when we’re dreaming our spirit leaves our physical body so those were definitely real events occurring. It’s interesting because when I was at Stillman I had a dream about crossing someone over : I was sleep and my uncle Deon called me and said that grandma king had been waiting on me and I said I know because she was standing outside of my door waiting on me. She was waiting on me to cross her over to the other side so after that the next day in class I found out some girls grandma in my class had died I didn’t know the girl so I couldn’t ask questions. I tell you that dream creeped me all the way out I went and asked my religion professor for questions, my English professor, talked to my friends I was so afraid… But that’s not the first time I had a dream like that I used to have them a lot when I was younger. Or just about people close to me dying and I believe that was because I was afraid of death at the time but now?! Ohhh i’m completely infatuated with learning more about death, and afterlife, and what happens next because I find it amazing how this universe works. I believe in reincarnation basically and I know there’s life after death I’m just so eager to know about it. Just a huge ass fan of supernatural, sci-fi. At one point in my life I thought everyone around me was dead just because everyone that’s close to me has had a thought about suicide so maybe they went through with it and I created this whole reality. See when I have thoughts like that I feel like bro wtf is going on? Then I assure myself no it’s okay to think outside of the box. I still think it to this day I try not to though because I don’t think that’s the case but I am slowly reaching the point of not being able to decipher what true reality is. I think the life we’re living as humans is an illusion and when we die that is the true reality. Who knows… I’m like rambling at this point so yeah i’ll stop here lol

Leave a Reply

