Back

So I guess you guys could say I’m trying to make a comeback with my blog and get my views and followers back up! Its been such a tough time for me but I can finally say it’s time for me to get back to my blog…. I’m trying to completely involve myself in my newest project it is titled Luna Blossomed and basically it’s going to be an autobiography/memoir/fiction/fantasy short story. I see the success in this project it’s really personal and I feel like I can reach my peers on such a personal level ya know? Just talking about my life and all the things I’ve gone through to get to where I am and what I want to do. I had a friend kinda snap me back into reality it’s not like the writing ever stopped because I write everyday it’s just following through with a project is what I had a problem with and also having a lack of confidence! I didn’t believe in myself so how could I possibly write a book? I would get so influenced by the outside crowd I forgot who really mattered and I dont want to be that girl anymore. So I have a couple of treats for you guys coming soon and I will be here in effect and I’m not going anywhere lol. I’ll be back currently getting acquainted with my newest gadget.

Leave a Reply

