5:15

Do you ever think about people you’ve met in your life and wondered if you could of been “more than just friends” or you felt like the friendship or whatever could’ve blossomed to something much more? Yeah me too lol . Its strange I was thinking to myself how that happens and why it happens? Does it mean there’s room in the future for something to grow? Or its just an unfortunate thing? Life is interesting and mysterious that way I guess. But just a random thought that happened to cross my mind .

3 thoughts on “5:15

Leave a Reply

