demons.

Or maybe I just hold onto things that don’t need to be held onto any longer? This thought came to mind when I realized I had no one to really share my life with. I’ve been afraid to move forward with my life because somewhere inside me I feel like I’ll be making a mistake . A move doesn’t change anything except the scenery and people around you, what I’ve learned is that people can’t escape their demons eventually you have to learn to face them so here I am encouraging the idea now lets see how it goes.

2 thoughts on “demons.

  1. “I’ve been afraid to move forward with my life..” Here if you need to talk Sis.

    I see you changed your profile pic too! Symbolic of moving forward. It’s great… Be encouraged!

    e

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

