Sundaze

I danced today. No I really enjoyed myself today I don’t know what it was about today but something in me happened. It was like I let go of all the unnecessary worries and just lived right in that moment I laughed and I had a great time. The best part about it was that I was alone. Its really beautiful when you can pick yourself up and make yourself feel good. I also got my first writing assignment for this new writing job that I forgot to tell you guys about!! 😦 I do apologize for that! I’m a writer for this online magazine called The Urban Release its mainly pop culture type deal but any start is better than no start at all you know? One day I see myself writing for a big time magazine, along with writing a book. But hey I just wanted to share today. I hope all of you guys had a great Sunday!

6 thoughts on “Sundaze

Leave a Reply

