Day 1 : Introduce Yourself to the world .

Well hello everyone!! My name is Loneesa but I go by Lone. I’m 21 years old, a huge film and music lover, I’m a little unsure about my future at times and a bit of a hopeless romantic but that’s okay for now, I want to travel all around the world and my goal is to be retired by age 30 (9 years from now!) Lol anywho my blog was just basically a way for me to get more comfortable sharing my writing with others instead of it all just being in my journal. Now I do still keep a journal but my blog was just a place that I could be heard. I wanted this to be a place where girls could seek, give advice, or even just shoot the breeze. I really talk about anything on here from life experiences, relationships, emotions, or even share some of my writing. One day I hope to be a successful author and through this blog I just hope to hone my skills. That’s all 🙂

5 thoughts on “Day 1 : Introduce Yourself to the world .

Leave a Reply

