Day 3 : Say Hello to the Neighbors

Alas! I’m glad this was actually an assignment because I was looking into finding more blogs to follow I’ve just been a little lazy, I enjoy reading other people’s blogs and just learning from other people’s lives. Engaging in the blogging community was probably one of the best decisions I ever made. So I followed a German literature blog, a horror film blog, a woman’s blog I found under the tag of 20s (I’m constantly looking for advice pages for people in their 20s) although I don’t take much advice these days it’s still good to look into it why not? I don’t know what I am doing lol. And I found some more blogs under the blogging 101 tag. So yessss there you have it. I’m not sure what this post is actually supposed to be about but hey here it is lol.

8 thoughts on “Day 3 : Say Hello to the Neighbors

Leave a Reply

