First world problems.

So I’m currently apartment hunting and its such a super exciting process just for the simple fact that I’m moving out on my own but it also freaks me out a bit. I’m shooting to be moved into my new place by the end of this month. Hmmm “my new place” sounds cool already. 😎 But its like the more I think about it the more it weighs down on me that “yeah you’re an adult now” this is really sinking in on me. But no matter how old I get I’m going to forever be a big kid. Can’t help myself lol.

Leave a Reply

