8/27/15

Tonight has been a good night I’d say . I just completely fell apart and still currently letting it all come out. Crying can be good for the soul. It started when I was laying down watching some def jam poetry because I’ve been itching to go to an open mic night! I’m trying to create the reality that I want but I feel as if I’m just letting everyone around me influence it. I seriously don’t know what the hell I’m doing I’m just doing it. Yes I’ve accomplished some things but I don’t feel that way. It’s like my desire, my drive, my dreams ar gone or just went dim and I have to find it again but where the hell is it? It’s funny because I don’t know how I got here. I’m not the type of person to put all of my business out to my friends or family because I don’t see the point I just rather deal with my problems on my own but what am I doing now? Letting all my problems out via blog where nobody knows me can see my truths. I mean I know everything is going to be fine and I’ll get through whatever it is I am going through at this current moment. Life doesn’t make sense and I don’t want it to make sense because that’s the beauty of it. I’m starting to feel a little better despite the fact that tears are still in my eyes.

One thought on “8/27/15

  1. This positive attitude will drag you out sooner. Accepting what’s happening and accepting what’s happening is normal makes it whole lot easier. Sometimes talking to strangers is way better than being judged by or viewed differently by loved ones. Cheers:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

