Yesterday I went to Bauman Rare books and I was completely blown away by what was in there. So many old, different books some I heard of some I hadn’t heard of but the experience was much more for me. When I’m surrounded by books sometimes I get a bit overwhelmed because there’s so much to choose from so many different journeys to go on. I really see reading as another form of traveling and here’s why:

When you’re reading you see the world from a whole different perspective you’re front row in someone else’s life and the journey is always unexpected for them and for you. That’s why I always say I don’t only wanna travel through books but also through my life..

For some reason oddly traveling has really been on my mind more than it usually is….Last night I was watching the Wild Thornberrys movie and I forgot how much I really enjoyed that show it made me feel alive (not saying that I never do). But Eliza inspired me she had a destiny she had something she had to do and she stopped at nothing to make it happen.

Now I know no one is ever really certain of their destiny or what this life holds for them but its fun to just flow with life and enjoy it. I think that a lot of people are way too serious and maybe that’s part of them being unhappy.

Look not quite sure where I’m going with this but all I wanna say is read more, love more, live more, travel more, challenge things, and have fun in your life. There’s too much out here to take advantage of.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

